Graduate Medical Education Program
Contact Us 
 
 
 
 

If you would like any further information about our Graduate Medical Education programs here at Atlanta Medical Center, please contact the appropriate person below:

Family Practice - Marianna Watson
marianna.watson@tenethealth.com

Internal Medicine - Maria Demery
maria.demery@tenethealth.com

Orthopaedics - Rosa Gomez
rosa.gomez@tenethealth.com

Surgery - Barbara Shine
barbara.shine@tenethealth.com

Pharmacy Practice - Teresa Pounds
teresa.pounds@tenethealth.com

ManagerĀ - Danielle Dodson
danielle.dodson@tenethealth.com

Research Director - Carole Ehleben
carole.ehleben@tenethealth.com